The Three Major Islands are to be Provided Electricity.
The Three Major Islands are to be Provided Electricity.
  • Arnold Quinoviva Balairos 기자
  • 승인 2018.08.14 18:07
  • 댓글 0
이 기사를 공유합니다

Manila, August 14 (Engineering Daily) -- The spokesperson Felix William Fuentebella announced that the Department of Energy(DOE) will allot php500 million for providing electricity on the neglected areas in three major islands. He estimates that 3 million households are to be provided electricity by 2022.

The selected areas are located in two Southern islands, Mindanao and the Negros Island in the Visayas, and in the Northern island, Mimaropa in Luzon.

The DOE has requested a php2-billion 2019 budget from the House Committee on Energy.

The Total Electrification Program(TEP) in the budget will invest all of its efforts on providing electricity services to about 14,320 households with the energy associates such as National Electrification Administration and the National Power Corportation.

삭제한 댓글은 다시 복구할 수 없습니다.
그래도 삭제하시겠습니까?
댓글 0
계정을 선택하시면 로그인·계정인증을 통해
댓글을 남기실 수 있습니다.